ctdb-include: Group function prototypes from server/ctdb_statistics.c
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 04:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 01:00:28 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
commit2d0f917be963921d3655b942a582f2da72aa1010
tree5a56d92017271a6a907c4d0f6ad5dc29ae622564
parentb0f10a46f1b9bb419c3b60fbbbb7ed44e60f82e4
ctdb-include: Group function prototypes from server/ctdb_statistics.c

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h