pidl: return early when AllocOutVar() in s3 server generator has nothing to do.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:53:40 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit2bbe0c2859487e286f90d0ab7305da54aed5f1e1
tree0d516aa681959022ab660d09b1969c743c91f325
parent143a5b89eeb669640299e67d82decb38512d4f3c
pidl: return early when AllocOutVar() in s3 server generator has nothing to do.

Jelmer, Metze, please check.

Guenther
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ServerNDR.pm