s3-loadparm: Swap synonyms of max/min protocol to server max/min protocol
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 05:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 04:04:41 +0000 (06:04 +0200)
commit27fb14bfbe9d49bacd80fc033132c254267aeb34
tree12ceaac0734dddcf4ed57246dcb0e3d0095bff34
parent1d3e5eda038deebe7e3d2d122c8d9963b548edfb
s3-loadparm: Swap synonyms of max/min protocol to server max/min protocol

This matches the lib/param code, as is a seperate parameter for the
client there.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed May 30 06:04:41 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/servermaxprotocol.xml [moved from docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/maxprotocol.xml with 94% similarity]
docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/serverminprotocol.xml [moved from docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/minprotocol.xml with 89% similarity]
source3/param/loadparm.c