s4:torture/vfs/fruit: decrease large resource fork size in test from 1 GB to 64 MB
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 23:36:21 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 21:37:07 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit2729b4329af0ad0b6a8bd188450b8abd76670d8a
tree43605a33fac658bc3da12a9fc4c11447758c26ba
parent5b8620307edfd2897dd61c7e860d95662c547ecc
s4:torture/vfs/fruit: decrease large resource fork size in test from 1 GB to 64 MB

64 MB is a more realistic value and lets the test pass on FreeBSD with
fruit:resource=stream and vfs_streams_xattr.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/torture/vfs/fruit.c