lib/param: fix hiding of FLAG_SYNONYM values
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 23:50:15 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commit25dcdc92709a46d87125bc454faae7cad43d6b71
tree1897b33e09efea4e4006253c0c874f2256a4ea95
parent8262ecb98884cb71a59c6a18252aa632b8cbcc35
lib/param: fix hiding of FLAG_SYNONYM values

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11526

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c