smbd: add smbd_impersonate_debug_create() helper
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 06:47:38 +0000 (07:47 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit23319ef5a2eff4811b685d4ab54179efc49bac99
tree21f29c8385d4d48f4d26827bc2c0079135058d74
parent7b5a47b84696e8e5c26207bd398742b883e598c2
smbd: add smbd_impersonate_debug_create() helper

This will be used to implement no-op impersonation
for the create_conn_struct_as_root() case were we
don't really have other unrelated events in the loop
and only need a valid tevent wrapper context to avoid
double free on the raw event context on teardown.

This also adds useful debugging instead of being
a full no-op wrapper.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/uid.c