s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetJob.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit22e2f220be4ac05aead7ba7a893904299c5bbfd8
treec328a952d4bff8ac89384c5cf35714930c255ca5
parentcf15c687d279d3807caa90560d8799d6b00f005b
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetJob.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c