dbwrap: add flags DBWRAP_FLAG_NONE
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:38:51 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit229dcfd3501e4743d5d9aea5c9f7a97d7612a499
tree2b21db1ae54d41d37a6f743ed1d90e2f14c0de0c
parent353fdc5f9d97d1f2867b75f518673ac23f0f5d1c
dbwrap: add flags DBWRAP_FLAG_NONE

This is in preparation of adding a dbwrap_flags argument to db_open
and firends.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap.h