s3-net: add "net eventlog dump".
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:01:31 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit21d23bf7e893aa8afc128af419135f4d37b080f9
tree6862d138fb81432ec1edf64f49ef5a4e08e2aead
parent65200328eea3ab2179796ecf88a7ef276f8e2c9c
s3-net: add "net eventlog dump".

This allows to dump a native (non-wrapped) win32 *.evt eventlog file.

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in
source3/utils/net.c
source3/utils/net_eventlog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source3/utils/net_proto.h