s3:smb3: rename smbd_smb2_first_negprot and pass expected seq_low
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 00:01:47 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 22:54:34 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit1bb46dae829d9cd74534669371246ada86b5841a
tree87a7a3f66b5a2b177cc16ed81f3aecb18a6b2c48
parentc0aa94ece086cb32df1819ef455343e9acb3832b
s3:smb3: rename smbd_smb2_first_negprot and pass expected seq_low

This is in preperation of connection passing where we have to set
seq_low to the mid from the negprot we've handed over.

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct  7 00:54:34 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/globals.h
source3/smbd/process.c
source3/smbd/smb2_negprot.c
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c