param: add getservicebyname to s3_helpers
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 05:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 17:49:15 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit1a921138120027fea677d4e3514e8f95cc56b57d
tree2467bca0a01fa1bd071d6fa05ea4edb82e5001a6
parent47c431279eed8d27ad6a49b1e5a1749ce110ead2
param: add getservicebyname to s3_helpers

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.h
lib/param/s3_param.h
source3/param/loadparm.c
source3/param/loadparm_ctx.c