ctdb-include: Group function prototypes from server/ctdb_persistent.c
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 04:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 01:00:28 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
commit19f87a0292bd52ac0e401cf045d1a2aa9bf457f8
tree490a46bcf7d2145f2b84373097612f865d7d96c7
parent9bb5e7dfab7d204b7a82e50c5bde88c5884e1634
ctdb-include: Group function prototypes from server/ctdb_persistent.c

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h