spoolss: fix spoolss_RemoteFindNextPrinterChangeNotifyEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 00:42:39 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 11:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit177f7c21ee22c4467f2aebea4c0f778567f90dec
treeab94b687ba06a9bac7c88dc1b3bf6d09bf1cf136
parent04dea3c95684241446def9340cf49ef5f1cbaf32
spoolss: fix spoolss_RemoteFindNextPrinterChangeNotifyEx.

Guenther
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl