s3:lib/errmap_unix: map EOVERFLOW to NT_STATUS_ALLOTTED_SPACE_EXCEEDED
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:21:17 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit1650e793edb42b07501d7467aa64c80eacf33eb6
tree1cf8c3353c205c19b89aec2dcb51caaa86d87445
parentba00884e8a67420cf8d6c2530a778b9cee6e86b8
s3:lib/errmap_unix: map EOVERFLOW to NT_STATUS_ALLOTTED_SPACE_EXCEEDED

vfs_fruit returns the correct error NT_STATUS_ALLOTTED_SPACE_EXCEEDED
when an attempt is made to extend the AFP_AfpInfo stream beyond 60
bytes.

This will be used in a subsequent commit in vfs_fruit.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11347

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/errmap_unix.c