s3:smbd: add twrp args to filename_convert()
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 09:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:13:13 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
commit14b6e6842b76d7c3e53249ba026a3ff51615ebd7
tree958ae01f6a9b3a0219068ae8aaf4f13f7128c429
parentc69bd336a17ca04dbfb4f5d04a963d25b9925118
s3:smbd: add twrp args to filename_convert()

All existing callers pass NULL, no change in behaviour.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13455

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/srvsvc/srv_srvsvc_nt.c
source3/smbd/filename.c
source3/smbd/nttrans.c
source3/smbd/open.c
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/reply.c
source3/smbd/smb2_create.c
source3/smbd/smb2_query_directory.c
source3/smbd/trans2.c