Disable WMI for now, as it doesn't build properly yet.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 15:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit116a3fa9eea543095b4aa68aff4074d36eb183fe
treeae1739738173be21d61d7c1dfb45b89f94bdb8b8
parent09f789152251c27806c8931e14cb7fbf17887ad5
Disable WMI for now, as it doesn't build properly yet.
source4/main.mk