s3: Attempt to fix the build on AIX, shm_ptr seems to be a macro there
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 05:24:00 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 05:26:00 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
commit0dac5d2ab362c128e184e06a73364bc48f748fd2
treecfd02918708c8f3d8f9cec6fad1d5599ceac6428
parentba74823c8f42dd3f4f0883163e42888ec35baf32
s3: Attempt to fix the build on AIX, shm_ptr seems to be a macro there
source3/smbd/signing.c