s3: VFS: Default. Move vfs_read_data() out of source3/smbd/vfs.c to the printing...
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:15:49 +0000 (10:15 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit0c78aa1f3a6eb9c08c2fdd10c304d6192cb1b6c2
tree5995337927cb81761c0d64b3d709df69076764a6
parentc68cfbcee6a19a19401893706d72994725b05ef5
s3: VFS: Default. Move vfs_read_data() out of source3/smbd/vfs.c to the printing code, which is the only caller.

Make static.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May  2 22:20:23 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/printing/nt_printing.c
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/vfs.c