s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ClosePrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit0bd5698dabdf8a408e21c5261a688dd2599af3cf
treef0d4ba248e4f816fb4a8dcbd0784200399e2233c
parent46903a0f907869253899d05b3c04c93aa2e2812d
s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ClosePrinter.

Guenther
source3/libads/ldap_printer.c
source3/rpcclient/cmd_spoolss.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_printer.c