Clarification that hosts resolution is done by winbind only on IRIX, all other system...
authorJohn H Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
Mon, 19 May 2008 18:02:08 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit09fa3c61d96e218885c9d661ab4855b9c872233f
treeee9646af460e02c2f284b4f3e210a2845dde516c
parent5144c1b2d6891ecf5d21a0b3982276bdbcf27960
Clarification that hosts resolution is done by winbind only on IRIX, all other systems use libnss_wins.so.
(cherry picked from commit 3a8ea6be389bedbcdb5668664d862768c026f669)
(cherry picked from commit 8522db2075f8c9e869c6224f2852ce355bba987d)
docs-xml/manpages-3/winbindd.8.xml