s4-selftest: use CONFIG_H environment variable to find config.h
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 01:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 06:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +1100)
commit09a676a4712b86ad0406487f38a8a1a4e6a9e115
tree4e1c35ed27b7c9308a35a380ade44d3f7029fc80
parent1f0467562b50e29eabae070c3d0088d4fc62d3a0
s4-selftest: use CONFIG_H environment variable to find config.h
source4/selftest/tests.sh