Refactor policy filesystem code.
authorWilco Baan Hofman <wilco@baanhofman.nl>
Mon, 24 May 2010 23:21:45 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit04133225c1c3ab53191da50cae39f2019e7f7f01
treee4ed92d249be822f865d0c8065c7127bd8bd1fec
parentb9b85d6b0e23e042d60c83fef477fd4006a20c14
Refactor policy filesystem code.

 * It now uses reusable code to download the GPT.
 * It creates a list before copying for better error handling.
 * String_replace is now used instead of manually replacing '\\' with '/'
   for local paths.
 * A security check has been added for file names with "../".
 * It adheres to the 80 column rule, if at all possible.

Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source4/lib/policy/gp_filesys.c