samba.tests: Provide TestCase and TestSkipped classes (from testtools) for convenience.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 20:46:44 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit026a4d85a1a909d2efe447bea36b941e01da7e42
tree76399dd2f7e887feef3e4d331bfafc6721e23c9c
parent5e67566f5e660a91c004aa606d1987fd7665f5dd
samba.tests: Provide TestCase and TestSkipped classes (from testtools) for convenience.
source4/scripting/python/samba/tests/__init__.py