Convert affected by previous commit lines from DEBUG(10,..) to DBG_DEBUG().
authorTimur I. Bakeyev <timur@iXsystems.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 04:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0800)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 19:29:24 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit010cddae6c46d6ece67b80d4f6697a793f9b5350
tree51f6315cf4d700f169d09e722b21a6c707b9a093
parentd3cbcbd5c0b22ce8ef368f2278fa4421c91f7502
Convert affected by previous commit lines from DEBUG(10,..) to DBG_DEBUG().

Signed-off-by: Timur I. Bakeyev <timur@iXsystems.com>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May 16 21:29:24 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_tdb.c
source3/smbd/open.c