s3-net: remove unused ENUM_HND.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 22:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 23:40:59 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit0016c57ca147566b93d8233adfae2060331e0527
treecdbd14a4b619eb30d0830a70b48eb5ce532a38be
parent8450e6677bfc2b42d7fe54fbf24c9f8ff07b40e1
s3-net: remove unused ENUM_HND.

Guenther
source3/utils/net_rpc.c