kai/multicast.git
7 years agolistener: Do multicast join after bind() and bind to INADDR_ANY on v4 master
Kai Blin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
listener: Do multicast join after bind() and bind to INADDR_ANY on v4

7 years agosender: Improve error reporting and look for a real address
Kai Blin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
sender: Improve error reporting and look for a real address

7 years agoAdd IPv4 multicast queries
Kai Blin [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Add IPv4 multicast queries

7 years agoSet the correct bit for a reply, listen on br0 again
Kai Blin [Mon, 16 May 2011 05:33:29 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Set the correct bit for a reply, listen on br0 again

7 years agoMake the sender able to receive a response to the multicast query
Kai Blin [Sun, 15 May 2011 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Make the sender able to receive a response to the multicast query

7 years agoSwitch to sending LLMNR packets
Kai Blin [Sun, 15 May 2011 18:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Switch to sending LLMNR packets

7 years agoSwitch listener to listen to multicast, switch sender to send multicast
Kai Blin [Sun, 15 May 2011 12:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Switch listener to listen to multicast, switch sender to send multicast

7 years agoRun listener in endless loop
Kai Blin [Sun, 15 May 2011 09:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Run listener in endless loop

7 years agoInitial commit of multicast test sender/listener
Kai Blin [Sun, 15 May 2011 09:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Initial commit of multicast test sender/listener