listener: Do multicast join after bind() and bind to INADDR_ANY on v4 master
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit22265dfce94093704f082069778fdd5b436fb539
tree45b693a3dbc69515b678cdf2b1d18fa01b468333
parentc45e9a8e91d065ec848e1f9f2c675930525d9b7d
listener: Do multicast join after bind() and bind to INADDR_ANY on v4
listener.c