kai/lca12.git
7 years agoMore illustrations
Kai Blin [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:24:53 +0000 (00:24 +1100)]
More illustrations

7 years agoMore script for the technical part
Kai Blin [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
More script for the technical part

7 years agopimped some images
Kai Blin [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
pimped some images

7 years agoColored all the different proteins
Kai Blin [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Colored all the different proteins

7 years agoMore stuff
Kai Blin [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
More stuff

7 years agoMore slides
Kai Blin [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
More slides

7 years agoStarting on main talk
Kai Blin [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 07:27:30 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
Starting on main talk

7 years agoMore slides, pictures and script
Kai Blin [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 22:08:44 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
More slides, pictures and script

7 years agoMissed some images
Kai Blin [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Missed some images

7 years agoMore slides
Kai Blin [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:23:35 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
More slides

7 years agoMore slides
Kai Blin [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
More slides

7 years agoUpdates to DNA/RNA slides
Kai Blin [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:25:30 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Updates to DNA/RNA slides

7 years agoUpdated beer picture, some more script
Kai Blin [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:32:30 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Updated beer picture, some more script

7 years agoTaking changes home
Kai Blin [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Taking changes home

7 years agoMore updates
Kai Blin [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 06:37:28 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
More updates

7 years agoMore illustrations, slides in sync with script again
Kai Blin [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:21:06 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
More illustrations, slides in sync with script again

7 years agoUpdate illustrations
Kai Blin [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Update illustrations

7 years agoGet rid of fair-use pictures, replace with PD/own
Kai Blin [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Get rid of fair-use pictures, replace with PD/own

7 years agoMore slides, and pictures.
Kai Blin [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
More slides, and pictures.

7 years agoAdd DNA animated gif, more text
Kai Blin [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Add DNA animated gif, more text

7 years agoMore background
Kai Blin [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 06:45:40 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
More background

7 years agoMore text
Kai Blin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
More text

7 years agoMore text
Kai Blin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:00:49 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
More text

7 years agoInitial talk script.
Kai Blin [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Initial talk script.

7 years agoSome more changes
Kai Blin [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Some more changes

7 years agoMore slides
Kai Blin [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:04:09 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
More slides

7 years agoMore fiddling with layout, add some empty slides of the talk
Kai Blin [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 22:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
More fiddling with layout, add some empty slides of the talk

7 years agoMore work on the title slide
Kai Blin [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
More work on the title slide

7 years agoFinally figured out how to correctly scale logo
Kai Blin [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 07:33:26 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Finally figured out how to correctly scale logo

7 years agoAdd deck.js slide deck with basic layout
Kai Blin [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 08:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Add deck.js slide deck with basic layout

7 years agoInitial commit
Kai Blin [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 06:14:41 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Initial commit