kai/bind9.git
8 years agoAdd my configure file master
Kai Blin [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:58:44 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Add my configure file

8 years agoIf tkey-gssapi initialisation fails, then check for the most common configuration...
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 04:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +1100)]
If tkey-gssapi initialisation fails, then check for the most common configuration errors so that the admin doesn't spend all day trying to work out why the config is broken.

8 years agoleave the question section in update responses.
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +1100)]
leave the question section in update responses.

This fixes TSIG-GSS updates from windows7 and w2k8r2, which require
the question to be included in the initial refusal for the unsigned
update.

8 years agoIgnore more generated files upstream
Kai Blin [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 06:01:10 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Ignore more generated files

8 years agoremove autogenerated/-removed file
Kai Blin [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:59:27 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
remove autogenerated/-removed file

8 years agoUpdate ignored files
Kai Blin [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:48:28 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Update ignored files

8 years agoInitial import of bind-9.7.1-P2
Kai Blin [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 05:33:44 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Initial import of bind-9.7.1-P2