kai/ad-bench.git
9 years agoldap: Add ldap lookup benchmark master
Kai Blin [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 23:46:48 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
ldap: Add ldap lookup benchmark

9 years agoTODO: Itemize the feature list
Kai Blin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 23:35:36 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
TODO: Itemize the feature list

9 years agogroup: Add benchmark
Kai Blin [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 18:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
group: Add benchmark

9 years agouser: Add net user add/net user delete benchmark
Kai Blin [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 14:49:39 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
user: Add net user add/net user delete benchmark

9 years agoAdd ad-bench master scritpt, prettyfy output.
Kai Blin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 02:49:01 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
Add ad-bench master scritpt, prettyfy output.

9 years agojoin: Add a benchmark for join/leave
Kai Blin [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
join: Add a benchmark for join/leave

9 years agoutils: Fix get_nt_dom routine, add tests
Kai Blin [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
utils: Fix get_nt_dom routine, add tests

9 years agoutils: Fix old kinit detection, remove whitespace errors
Kai Blin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
utils: Fix old kinit detection, remove whitespace errors

9 years agotime_kinit: Rewrite to make more readable
Kai Blin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
time_kinit: Rewrite to make more readable

Split out useful helper functions and settings to separate files.

9 years agoAdd todo items from IRC log
Kai Blin [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Add todo items from IRC log

9 years agoAlternative solution for kinit, using expect.
Kai Blin [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 22:03:58 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Alternative solution for kinit, using expect.

Also check in a gitignore file

9 years agotime_kinit: Add more time precision, handle different kerberos versions
Kai Blin [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 22:02:21 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
time_kinit: Add more time precision, handle different kerberos versions

9 years agotime_kinit: Test 100 cycles, not 10
Kai Blin [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 22:15:18 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
time_kinit: Test 100 cycles, not 10

9 years agoInitial commit of the Active Directory benchmark scripts.
Kai Blin [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 11:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Initial commit of the Active Directory benchmark scripts.

So far, the benchmark times kinit/kdestroy cycles per minute