packaging(RHEL-CTDB): add fix for versions containing "-" signs.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 12:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit 423105e29aaef449dbc40d124900a3f654b7266b)
(This used to be commit 4bebce268a430a537215b46947e37a8b0225e49d)

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/makerpms.sh

index d449466..219982f 100755 (executable)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ vendor_version=`grep SAMBA_VERSION_VENDOR_SUFFIX ${VERSION_H} | awk '{print $3}'
 if test "x${vendor_version}"  != "x" ; then
        VERSION="${VERSION}-${vendor_version}"
 fi
+VERSION=`echo ${VERSION} | sed 's/-/_/g'`
 VERSION=`echo ${VERSION} | sed 's/\"//g'`
 echo "VERSION: ${VERSION}"
 sed -e s/PVERSION/${VERSION}/g \