Do not install private headers
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 01:11:16 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 01:12:50 +0000 (20:12 -0500)
lib/tevent/tevent.mk

index be7e298..ac5710f 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,6 @@ installdirs::
 
 installheaders:: installdirs
        cp $(srcdir)/tevent.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
-       cp $(srcdir)/tevent_internal.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
-       cp $(srcdir)/tevent_util.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
 
 installlibs:: installdirs
        cp tevent.pc $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig