s4-selftest: match new name of RPC-SAMR-ACCESSMASK.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 13 May 2009 13:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 13 May 2009 13:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
Guenther

source4/selftest/knownfail
source4/selftest/skip

index da503bc..6fc86c0 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ rpc.netlogon.*.GetPassword
 rpc.netlogon.*.GetTrustPasswords
 rpc.netlogon.*.DatabaseRedo
 rpc.netlogon.*.ServerGetTrustInfo
+samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.pwdlastset # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
 base.charset.*.Testing partial surrogate
 .*net.api.delshare.*                           # DelShare isn't implemented yet
 rap.*netservergetinfo
index cbf0fea..138ce2b 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,7 @@ base.nttrans
 base.scan.maxfid
 raw.hold.oplock                # Not a test, but a way to block other clients for a test
 raw.ping.pong          # Needs second server to test
-rpc.samr_accessmask
-samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.pwdlastset # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
+rpc.samr.accessmask
 raw.scan.eamax
 samba4.ntvfs.cifs.raw.qfileinfo.ipc
 smb2.notify