Need to close the /dev/zero fd
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 10:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 10:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
source/modules/vfs_aio_fork.c

index 21f63d0b87b3478cb4c8eeecfb9262270f601ca5..28428f2e498ad2a9646a87b9f5a003c5eaa3908a 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,8 @@ static struct mmap_area *mmap_area_init(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, size_t size)
                goto fail;
        }
 
+       close(fd);
+
        result->size = size;
        talloc_set_destructor(result, mmap_area_destructor);