s3/packaging: Add idmap_hash and idmap_adex to the list of built modules.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 15:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 15:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
Karolin

packaging/RHEL/samba.spec.tmpl

index 94794cc..d5e549b 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ CC="$CC" CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS $EXTRA -D_GNU_SOURCE" ./configure \
         --without-smbwrapper \
        --with-pam \
        --with-quotas \
-       --with-shared-modules=idmap_rid,idmap_ad \
+       --with-shared-modules=idmap_rid,idmap_ad,idmap_hash,idmap_adex \
        --with-syslog \
        --with-utmp \
        --with-dnsupdate