s3-spoolss: _spoolss_AddPrinterEx needs to wipe out policy handle upon failure.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:19:50 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c

index d72e2708a57b4a941a95d1a98ee77f1a26875bcb..8420c3765c1eb64d33d9dddb60de0e32931a2c25 100644 (file)
@@ -7861,6 +7861,7 @@ static WERROR spoolss_addprinterex_level_2(pipes_struct *p,
                /* Handle open failed - remove addition. */
                del_a_printer(printer->info_2->sharename);
                free_a_printer(&printer,2);
+               ZERO_STRUCTP(handle);
                return WERR_ACCESS_DENIED;
        }