Set the right domain\user in cli_rpc_pipe_open_ntlmssp_internal
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:54:01 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
This probably does not matter in current code, but without this it's not
possible to do the bind as a different user than the underlying smb user.

Jeremy, please check!

Thanks,

Volker

source/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c

index 2a2b547b5e5ca44ba99ecb316799bc41c781f608..bc49e24df1dfdf07490327d3041d8946c47a2fa4 100644 (file)
@@ -2330,12 +2330,12 @@ static struct rpc_pipe_client *cli_rpc_pipe_open_ntlmssp_internal(struct cli_sta
 
        result->auth.a_u.ntlmssp_state = ntlmssp_state;
 
-       *perr = ntlmssp_set_username(ntlmssp_state, cli->user_name);
+       *perr = ntlmssp_set_username(ntlmssp_state, username);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(*perr)) {
                goto err;
        }
 
-       *perr = ntlmssp_set_domain(ntlmssp_state, cli->domain); 
+       *perr = ntlmssp_set_domain(ntlmssp_state, domain);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(*perr)) {
                goto err;
        }