merged-build: pass PYTHON and PERL down to make test4
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 10:20:39 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
metze

source3/samba4.mk

index b7df7a58da3acabe7c87a5ee129a1b71390df97a..10e3f76bbfbe443dcc9a10b971b67afee5017666 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,8 @@ setup:
 
 S4_LD_LIBPATH_OVERRIDE = $(LIB_PATH_VAR)="$(builddir)/bin/shared"
 
-SELFTEST4 = $(S4_LD_LIBPATH_OVERRIDE) EXEEXT="4" $(PERL) $(selftestdir)/selftest.pl --prefix=st4 \
+SELFTEST4 = $(S4_LD_LIBPATH_OVERRIDE) EXEEXT="4" PYTHON="$(PYTHON)" PERL="$(PERL)" \
+    $(PERL) $(selftestdir)/selftest.pl --prefix=st4 \
     --builddir=$(builddir) --srcdir=$(samba4srcdir) \
     --exeext=4 \
     --expected-failures=$(samba4srcdir)/selftest/knownfail \