s3:build dbwrap_tool with make everything
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 15:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
Michael

source3/Makefile.in

index 72692dd..a786b28 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,8 @@ BIN_PROGS = @EXTRA_BIN_PROGS@ \
 EVERYTHING_PROGS = bin/debug2html@EXEEXT@ bin/smbfilter@EXEEXT@ \
        bin/talloctort@EXEEXT@ bin/replacetort@EXEEXT@ \
        bin/log2pcap@EXEEXT@ \
-       bin/vlp@EXEEXT@ bin/smbiconv@EXEEXT@
+       bin/vlp@EXEEXT@ bin/smbiconv@EXEEXT@ \
+       bin/dbwrap_tool@EXEEXT@
 
 PAM_MODULES = @PAM_MODULES@