Attempt to fix the merged build
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
libcli/nbt/libnbt.h
libcli/nbt/nbtsocket.c

index 491abd7..a37a213 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ NTSTATUS nbt_set_incoming_handler(struct nbt_name_socket *nbtsock,
 NTSTATUS nbt_set_unexpected_handler(struct nbt_name_socket *nbtsock,
                                    void (*handler)(struct nbt_name_socket *, struct nbt_name_packet *,
                                                    struct socket_address *),
-                                   void *private);
+                                   void *private_data);
 NTSTATUS nbt_name_reply_send(struct nbt_name_socket *nbtsock,
                             struct socket_address *dest,
                             struct nbt_name_packet *request);
index 0d269fa..dac61ef 100644 (file)
@@ -522,10 +522,10 @@ _PUBLIC_ NTSTATUS nbt_set_incoming_handler(struct nbt_name_socket *nbtsock,
 NTSTATUS nbt_set_unexpected_handler(struct nbt_name_socket *nbtsock,
                                    void (*handler)(struct nbt_name_socket *, struct nbt_name_packet *,
                                                    struct socket_address *),
-                                   void *private)
+                                   void *private_data)
 {
        nbtsock->unexpected.handler = handler;
-       nbtsock->unexpected.private_data = private;
+       nbtsock->unexpected.private_data = private_data;
        EVENT_FD_READABLE(nbtsock->fde);
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }