s3:winbindd_cache: add debugging to get_nss_info_cached()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 22:00:19 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 03:37:23 +0000 (04:37 +0100)
Michael

source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c

index 360e915bc47542e9ac52e3df6618ef3e0de1297f..2f4a6ffe568232a2404a2932eddea5441051866e 100644 (file)
@@ -4222,7 +4222,14 @@ do_query:
        nt_status = nss_get_info( domain->name, user_sid, ctx, ads, msg, 
                                  homedir, shell, gecos, p_gid );
 
+       DEBUG(10, ("nss_get_info returned %s\n", nt_errstr(nt_status)));
+
        if ( NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status) ) {
+               DEBUG(10, ("result:\n\thomedir = '%s'\n", *homedir));
+                DEBUGADD(10, ("\tshell = '%s'\n", *shell));
+                DEBUGADD(10, ("\tgecos = '%s'\n", *gecos));
+                DEBUGADD(10, ("\tgid = '%u'\n", *p_gid));
+
                wcache_save_user_pwinfo( domain, nt_status, user_sid,
                                         *homedir, *shell, *gecos, *p_gid );
        }