s3:registry: implement delete_subkey in the smbconf backend
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:56:50 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 12:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
delegating the call to the db backend

Michael

source3/registry/reg_backend_smbconf.c

index 3beae8b03445f54ee88346b079ade283926c3c5f..8e1bbcab6fcee6171ad97c37eaaafa036a9766d5 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,11 @@ static WERROR smbconf_create_subkey(const char *key, const char *subkey)
        return regdb_ops.create_subkey(key, subkey);
 }
 
+static WERROR smbconf_delete_subkey(const char *key, const char *subkey)
+{
+       return regdb_ops.delete_subkey(key, subkey);
+}
+
 static int smbconf_fetch_values( const char *key, REGVAL_CTR *val )
 {
        return regdb_ops.fetch_values(key, val);
@@ -85,6 +90,7 @@ REGISTRY_OPS smbconf_reg_ops = {
        .store_subkeys = smbconf_store_keys,
        .store_values = smbconf_store_values,
        .create_subkey = smbconf_create_subkey,
+       .delete_subkey = smbconf_delete_subkey,
        .reg_access_check = smbconf_reg_access_check,
        .get_secdesc = smbconf_get_secdesc,
        .set_secdesc = smbconf_set_secdesc,