s3:build: rename OBJ collection for dbwrap_tool consistently
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 09:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 11:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
Michael

source3/Makefile.in

index 4447da9..72692dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1217,10 +1217,10 @@ RPC_OPEN_TCP_OBJ = torture/rpc_open_tcp.o \
                   ../librpc/rpc/binding.o \
                   $(LIBMSRPC_GEN_OBJ)
 
-DBWRAP_STORE_INT32_OBJ = utils/dbwrap_tool.o \
-                        $(PARAM_OBJ) \
-                        $(LIB_NONSMBD_OBJ) \
-                        $(LIBSAMBA_OBJ)
+DBWRAP_TOOL_OBJ = utils/dbwrap_tool.o \
+                 $(PARAM_OBJ) \
+                 $(LIB_NONSMBD_OBJ) \
+                 $(LIBSAMBA_OBJ)
 
 ######################################################################
 # now the rules...
@@ -2870,9 +2870,9 @@ bin/test_lp_load@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(TEST_LP_LOAD_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LI
                $(LDAP_LIBS) \
                $(POPT_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS)
 
-bin/dbwrap_tool@EXEEXT@: $(DBWRAP_STORE_INT32_OBJ) @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@
+bin/dbwrap_tool@EXEEXT@: $(DBWRAP_TOOL_OBJ) @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@
        @echo "Linking $@"
-       @$(CC) -o $@ $(DBWRAP_STORE_INT32_OBJ)\
+       @$(CC) -o $@ $(DBWRAP_TOOL_OBJ)\
                $(LDFLAGS) $(DYNEEXP) $(LIBS) \
                $(LDAP_LIBS) \
                $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS)