s4 config-summary: Fix printing of which libraries are external and
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 22:34:57 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 22:35:49 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
internal.

source4/build/smb_build/summary.pm

index c791621..153c3e2 100644 (file)
@@ -36,8 +36,14 @@ sub showitem($$$)
 sub showisexternal($$$)
 {
        my ($output, $desc, $name) = @_;
-       print "Using external $desc: ".
-           (($output->{$name}->{TYPE} eq "EXT_LIB")?"yes":"no")."\n";
+       print "Using external $desc: ";
+       if ($output->{$name}->{TYPE} eq "SUBSYSTEM" or
+           $output->{$name}->{TYPE} eq "LIBRARY") {
+               print "no"; 
+       } else {
+               print "yes";
+       }
+       print "\n";
 }
 
 sub show($$)