packaging: fix source dir to source3 in fill-templates
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:29:15 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
Michael

packaging/bin/fill-templates

index 2222941..8b75fdd 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 
 DIRNAME=$(dirname $0)
 TOPDIR=${DIRNAME}/../../
-SRCDIR=${TOPDIR}/source
+SRCDIR=${TOPDIR}/source3
 VERSION_H=${SRCDIR}/include/version.h
 
 pushd ${SRCDIR}