s3:build: add install-dbwrap_tool target
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 15:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
Michael

source3/Makefile.in

index a786b28..f5e1f9e 100644 (file)
@@ -2878,6 +2878,9 @@ bin/dbwrap_tool@EXEEXT@: $(DBWRAP_TOOL_OBJ) @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@
                $(LDAP_LIBS) \
                $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS)
 
+install-dbwrap_tool:: bin/dbwrap_tool@EXEEXT@
+       @$(SHELL) script/installbin.sh $(INSTALLPERMS_BIN) $(DESTDIR) $(prefix) $(BINDIR) $<
+
 install:: installservers installbin @INSTALL_CIFSMOUNT@ @INSTALL_CIFSUPCALL@ installman \
                installscripts installdat installmodules @SWAT_INSTALL_TARGETS@ \
                @INSTALL_PAM_MODULES@ installlibs installmo