packaging(RHEL-CTDB): rename SPECDIR to RPMSPECDIR
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 12:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 12:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit ac2b09b2274a12c34c446c4536793a33515958cc)
(This used to be commit cbfd805bd25a23299ef770687370dafebefe58d1)

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/makerpms.sh

index 9479239..f436f0c 100755 (executable)
 # extra options passed to rpmbuild
 EXTRA_OPTIONS="$1"
 
-SPECDIR=`rpm --eval %_specdir`
+RPMSPECDIR=`rpm --eval %_specdir`
 RPMSRCDIR=`rpm --eval %_sourcedir`
 
-# At this point the SPECDIR and RPMSRCDIR variables must have a value!
+# At this point the RPMSPECDIR and RPMSRCDIR variables must have a value!
 
 DIRNAME=$(dirname $0)
 
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ pushd ${DIRNAME}
 chmod 755 setup/filter-requires-samba.sh
 tar --exclude=.svn -jcvf - setup > ${RPMSRCDIR}/setup.tar.bz2
 
-cp -p ${SPECFILE} ${SPECDIR}
+cp -p ${SPECFILE} ${RPMSPECDIR}
 
 popd
 
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ popd
 ## Build
 ##
 echo "$(basename $0): Getting Ready to build release package"
-pushd ${SPECDIR}
+pushd ${RPMSPECDIR}
 ${RPM} -ba $EXTRA_OPTIONS $SPECFILE
 if [ "x$?" = "x0" ] && [ `arch` = "x86_64" ]; then
     echo "Building 32 bit winbind libs"