Make convert_samr_dispinfo_to_NET_DISPLAY() static
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
source/lib/netapi/user.c

index 05a051067adcce5e47de71e857071d8a8da286b4..f2dc785a36f53e786c6162a9721486457c785746 100644 (file)
@@ -845,11 +845,11 @@ static WERROR convert_samr_dispinfo_to_NET_DISPLAY_GROUP(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
-WERROR convert_samr_dispinfo_to_NET_DISPLAY(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                                           union samr_DispInfo *info,
-                                           uint32_t level,
-                                           uint32_t *entries_read,
-                                           void **buffer)
+static WERROR convert_samr_dispinfo_to_NET_DISPLAY(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                                                  union samr_DispInfo *info,
+                                                  uint32_t level,
+                                                  uint32_t *entries_read,
+                                                  void **buffer)
 {
        switch (level) {
                case 1: