Revert "examples: Avoid bashism in perfcount.init."
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:34:05 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
This reverts commit 73875cd344608b591fa884ab99b5f3a10550c149.

examples/perfcounter/perfcountd.init

index 8a89fad2b51207abdae0c5cf6b6215f31fb21398..b82aea923097c7bfa5b05473c24c5dc2709f0fc6 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ PATH=/bin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/usr/sbin
 killproc()
 {
        pid=`ps aux | grep $1 | egrep -v '(grep|perfcountd)' | awk '{print $2}'`
 killproc()
 {
        pid=`ps aux | grep $1 | egrep -v '(grep|perfcountd)' | awk '{print $2}'`
-       if [ -z "$pid" ]; then
+       if [ "$pid" != "" ]; then
                kill $pid
        fi
 }
                kill $pid
        fi
 }