up release to 46
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 00:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
(This used to be commit 4c2ec600731117316a6bec763e9cde2845e2356c)

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec

index d1004a9..579215f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Vendor: Samba Team
 Packager: Samba Team <samba@samba.org>
 Name:         samba
 Version:      3.2.1
-Release:      ctdb.45
+Release:      ctdb.46
 Epoch:        0
 License: GNU GPL version 3
 Group: System Environment/Daemons